Sales Representative Search

Find Your Fisher Scientific Education Sales Representative

Select your state to see the name and contact information for your dedicated Fisher Science Education sales representative(s).

Jay Mashni

(630) 259-4760

jay.mashni@thermofisher.com

Nick Longo

(630) 283-9537

nicholas.longo@thermofisher.com

Elijah Obasanya

(630) 259-4789

Elijah.Obasanya@thermofisher.com

Jay Mashni

(630) 259-4760

jay.mashni@thermofisher.com

Roger Wedig

(630) 283-9537

roger.wedig@thermofisher.com

Elijah Obasanya

(630) 259-4789

Elijah.Obasanya@thermofisher.com

Rose Meli

(630) 259-4759

rose.meli@thermofisher.com

Teri Postlethwait

(603) 438-1763

teresa.postlethwait@thermofisher.com

Andre Luelsdorf

630-283-9506

andre.luelsdorf@thermofisher.com

Tim Hoepfner

630-283-4765

tim.hoepfner@thermofisher.com

Conrad Garcia

(630) 283-9502

Conrad.Garcia@thermofisher.com

Kennedy Arundel

(630) 259-4792

Kennedy.Arundel@thermofisher.com

Frank Kowalczyk

(704) 666-0834

frank.kowalczyk@thermofisher.com

Jay Mashni

(630) 259-4760

jay.mashni@thermofisher.com

Nick Longo

(630) 283-9537

nicholas.longo@thermofisher.com

Rose Meli

(630) 259-4759

rose.meli@thermofisher.com

Brandon Combs

(630) 283-9510

Brandon.combs@thermofisher.com

Beth Cernick

(630) 283-9548

beth.cernick@thermofisher.com

Beth Cernick

(630) 283-9548

beth.cernick@thermofisher.com

Brandon Combs

(630) 283-9510

Brandon.combs@thermofisher.com

Abdul Kader

(630) 283-9548

abdul.kader@thermofisher.com

Brandon Combs

(630) 283-9510

Brandon.combs@thermofisher.com

Rose Meli

(630) 259-4759

rose.meli@thermofisher.com

Grant Johnson

(630) 283-9508

grant.johnson@thermofisher.com

Jay Mashni

(630) 259-4760

jay.mashni@thermofisher.com

Teri Postlethwait

(603) 438-1763

teresa.postlethwait@thermofisher.com

Tim Hoepfner

630-283-4765

tim.hoepfner@thermofisher.com

Teri Postlethwait

(603) 438-1763

teresa.postlethwait@thermofisher.com

Andre Luelsdorf

(630) 283-9506

andre.luelsdorf@thermofisher.com

Beth Cernick

(630) 283-9548

beth.cernick@thermofisher.com

Brandon Combs

(630) 283-9510

Brandon.combs@thermofisher.com

Beth Cernick

(630) 283-9548

beth.cernick@thermofisher.com

Brandon Combs

(630) 283-9510

Brandon.combs@thermofisher.com

Jay Mashni

(630) 259-4760

jay.mashni@thermofisher.com

Abdul Kader

(630) 283-9548

abdul.kader@thermofisher.com

Beth Cernick

(630) 283-9548

beth.cernick@thermofisher.com

Rose Meli

(630) 259-4759

rose.meli@thermofisher.com

Rose Meli

(630) 259-4759

rose.meli@thermofisher.com

Rose Meli

(630) 259-4759

rose.meli@thermofisher.com

Teri Postlethwait

(603) 438-1763

teresa.postlethwait@thermofisher.com

Grant Johnson

(630) 283-9508

grant.johnson@thermofisher.com

Rose Meli

(630) 259-4759

rose.meli@thermofisher.com

Andre Luelsdorf

(630) 283-9506

andre.luelsdorf@thermofisher.com

Mary Gundlach

(630) 259-4761

mary.gundlach@thermofisher.com

Frank Kowalczyk

(704) 666-0834

frank.kowalczyk@thermofisher.com

Jay Mashni

(630) 259-4760

jay.mashni@thermofisher.com

Rose Meli

(630) 259-4759

rose.meli@thermofisher.com

Abdul Kader

(630) 283-9548

abdul.kader@thermofisher.com

Brandon Combs

(630) 283-9510

Brandon.combs@thermofisher.com

Rose Meli

(630) 259-4759

rose.meli@thermofisher.com

Nick Longo

(630) 283-9537

nicholas.longo@thermofisher.com

Elijah Obasanya

(630) 259-4789

Elijah.Obasanya@thermofisher.com

Zack McAdoo

(412) 329-2975

zachary.mcadoo@thermofisher.com

Teri Postlethwait

(603) 438-1763

teresa.postlethwait@thermofisher.com

Frank Kowalczyk

(704) 666-0834

frank.kowalczyk@thermofisher.com

Jay Mashni

(630) 259-4760

jay.mashni@thermofisher.com

Rose Meli

(630) 259-4759

rose.meli@thermofisher.com

Jay Mashni

(630) 259-4760

jay.mashni@thermofisher.com

Oralia Gil

(281) 409-7523

oralia.gil@thermofisher.com

Rose Meli

(630) 259-4759

rose.meli@thermofisher.com

Teri Postlethwait

(603) 438-1763

teresa.postlethwait@thermofisher.com

Zack McAdoo

(412) 329-2975

zachary.mcadoo@thermofisher.com

Zack McAdoo

(412) 329-2975

zachary.mcadoo@thermofisher.com

Brandon Combs

(630) 283-9510

Brandon.combs@thermofisher.com

Beth Cernick

(630) 283-9548

beth.cernick@thermofisher.com

Rose Meli

(630) 259-4759

rose.meli@thermofisher.com

sales-representative