Sales Representative Search

Find Your Fisher Scientific Education Sales Representative

Select your state to see the name and contact information for your dedicated Fisher Science Education sales representative(s).

Abdul Kader

(224) 230-8075

abdul.kader@thermofisher.com

Brandon Combs

(224) 330-3236

brandon.combs@thermofisher.com

Abdul Kader

(224) 230-8075

abdul.kader@thermofisher.com

Beth Cernick

(224) 246-1229

beth.cernick@thermofisher.com

Beth Cernick

(224) 246-1229

beth.cernick@thermofisher.com

Beth Cernick

(224) 246-1229

beth.cernick@thermofisher.com

Brandon Combs

(224) 330-3236

brandon.combs@thermofisher.com

Beth Cernick

(224) 246-1229

beth.cernick@thermofisher.com

Brandon Combs

(224) 330-3236

brandon.combs@thermofisher.com

Abdul Kader

(224) 230-8075

abdul.kader@thermofisher.com

Brandon Combs

(224) 330-3236

brandon.combs@thermofisher.com

Gianluca LaPalombella

(224) 230-3313

gianluca.lapalombella@thermofisher.com

Kennedy Arundel

(224) 230-2349

kennedy.arundel@thermofisher.com

Bill Lutz

(717) 317-3605

bill.lutz@thermofisher.com

Bill Lutz

(717) 317-3605

bill.lutz@thermofisher.com

Katie Janowiak

(224) 230-8123

katie.janowiak@thermofisher.com

Katie Janowiak

(224) 230-8123

katie.janowiak@thermofisher.com

Katie Janowiak

(224) 230-8123

katie.janowiak@thermofisher.com

Zachary McAdoo

(412) 354-7596

zachary.mcadoo@thermofisher.com

Zachary McAdoo

(412) 354-7596

zachary.mcadoo@thermofisher.com

Bill Lutz

(717) 317-3605

bill.lutz@thermofisher.com

Andrea Spellman

(224) 230-5446

andrea.spellman@thermofisher.com

Andrea Spellman

(224) 230-5446

andrea.spellman@thermofisher.com

Rose Meli

(630)259-4759

rose.meli@thermofisher.com

Rose Meli

(630)259-4759

rose.meli@thermofisher.com

Rose Meli

(630)259-4759

rose.meli@thermofisher.com

Rose Meli

(630)259-4759

rose.meli@thermofisher.com

Rose Meli

(630)259-4759

rose.meli@thermofisher.com

Rose Meli

(630)259-4759

rose.meli@thermofisher.com

Rose Meli

(630)259-4759

rose.meli@thermofisher.com

Rose Meli

(630)259-4759

rose.meli@thermofisher.com

Oralia Gil

(281) 409-7523

oralia.gil@thermofisher.com

Oralia Gil

(281) 409-7523

oralia.gil@thermofisher.com

Oralia Gil

(281) 409-7523

oralia.gil@thermofisher.com

Oralia Gil

(281) 409-7523

oralia.gil@thermofisher.com

Andrea Spellman

(224) 230-5446

andrea.spellman@thermofisher.com

Rose Meli

(630)259-4759

rose.meli@thermofisher.com

Andre Luelsdorf

(224)246-1270

andre.luelsdorf@thermofisher.com

Mary Gundlach

(224) 246-1246

mary.gundlach@thermofisher.com

Teri Postlethwait

(603) 438-1763

teresa.postlethwait@thermofisher.com

Andre Luelsdorf

(224)246-1270

andre.luelsdorf@thermofisher.com

Teri Postlethwait

(603) 438-1763

teresa.postlethwait@thermofisher.com

Teri Postlethwait

(603) 438-1763

teresa.postlethwait@thermofisher.com

Andre Luelsdorf

(224)246-1270

andre.luelsdorf@thermofisher.com

Teri Postlethwait

(603) 438-1763

teresa.postlethwait@thermofisher.com

Andre Luelsdorf

(224)246-1270

andre.luelsdorf@thermofisher.com

Teri Postlethwait

(603) 438-1763

teresa.postlethwait@thermofisher.com

Teri Postlethwait

(603) 438-1763

teresa.postlethwait@thermofisher.com

Teri Postlethwait

(603) 438-1763

teresa.postlethwait@thermofisher.com

Frank Kowalczyk

(704) 666-0294

frank.kowalczyk@thermofisher.com

Kaylie Edwards

(630) 391-3901

kaylie.edwards@thermofisher.com

Frank Kowalczyk

(704) 666-0294

frank.kowalczyk@thermofisher.com

Kaitlyn Wold

(224) 380-8190

Kaitlyn.Wold@thermofisher.com

Kaitlyn Wold

(224) 380-8190

Kaitlyn.Wold@thermofisher.com

Kaylie Edwards

(630) 391-3901

kaylie.edwards@thermofisher.com

Kaitlyn Wold

(224) 380-8190

Kaitlyn.Wold@thermofisher.com

Frank Kowalczyk

(704) 666-0294

frank.kowalczyk@thermofisher.com

Kaitlyn Wold

(224) 380-8190

Kaitlyn.Wold@thermofisher.com

Kaylie Edwards

(630) 391-3901

kaylie.edwards@thermofisher.com

Kaylie Edwards

(630) 391-3901

kaylie.edwards@thermofisher.com

Kaylie Edwards

(630) 391-3901

kaylie.edwards@thermofisher.com

Frank Kowalczyk

(704) 666-0294

frank.kowalczyk@thermofisher.com

Elijah Obasanya

(224) 246-1189

elijah.obasanya@thermofisher.com

Nick Longo

(224) 246-1166

nicholas.longo@thermofisher.com

Nick Longo

(224) 246-1166

nicholas.longo@thermofisher.com

Nick Longo

(224) 246-1166

nicholas.longo@thermofisher.com

Elijah Obasanya

(224) 246-1189

elijah.obasanya@thermofisher.com

Nick Longo

(224) 246-1166

nicholas.longo@thermofisher.com

Elijah Obasanya

(224) 246-1189

elijah.obasanya@thermofisher.com

Roger Wedig

(619) 200-0944

roger.wedig@thermofisher.com

Elijah Obasanya

(224) 246-1189

elijah.obasanya@thermofisher.com

sales-representative