Sales Representative Search

Find Your Fisher Science Education Sales Representative

Select your state to see the name and contact information for your Fisher Science Education sales representative(s).

Your dedicated sales representative can assist with:

  • Product selection and quotation
  • Identifying discounts and promotions
  • New lab builds and renovations

Beth Cernick

(224) 246-1229

beth.cernick@thermofisher.com

Emily Costantino

(724) 503-8773

emily.costantino@thermofisher.com

Emily Costantino

(724) 503-8773

emily.costantino@thermofisher.com

Beth Cernick

(224) 246-1229

beth.cernick@thermofisher.com

Tommy Kowalski

(224) 246-0653

tommy.kowalski@thermofisher.com

Beth Cernick

(224) 246-1229

beth.cernick@thermofisher.com

Beth Cernick

(224) 246-1229

beth.cernick@thermofisher.com

Beth Cernick

(224) 246-1229

beth.cernick@thermofisher.com

Tommy Kowalski

(224) 246-0653

tommy.kowalski@thermofisher.com

Tommy Kowalski

(224) 246-0653

tommy.kowalski@thermofisher.com

Emily Costantino

(724) 503-8773

emily.costantino@thermofisher.com

Tommy Kowalski

(224) 246-0653

tommy.kowalski@thermofisher.com

Gianluca LaPalombella

(224) 230-3313

gianluca.lapalombella@thermofisher.com

Krista Paolino

(470) 214-1399

krista.paolino@thermofisher.com

Bill Lutz

(717) 317-3605

bill.lutz@thermofisher.com

Bill Lutz

(717) 317-3605

bill.lutz@thermofisher.com

Katie Janowiak

(224) 230-8123

katie.janowiak@thermofisher.com

Zachary McAdoo

(412) 354-7596

zachary.mcadoo@thermofisher.com

Katie Janowiak

(224) 230-8123

katie.janowiak@thermofisher.com

Katie Janowiak

(224) 230-8123

katie.janowiak@thermofisher.com

Zachary McAdoo

(412) 354-7596

zachary.mcadoo@thermofisher.com

Zachary McAdoo

(412) 354-7596

zachary.mcadoo@thermofisher.com

Bill Lutz

(717) 317-3605

bill.lutz@thermofisher.com

Zachary McAdoo

(412) 354-7596

zachary.mcadoo@thermofisher.com

Bill Lutz

(717) 317-3605

bill.lutz@thermofisher.com

Andrea Spellman

(224) 230-5446

andrea.spellman@thermofisher.com

Andrea Spellman

(224) 230-5446

andrea.spellman@thermofisher.com

Rose Meli

(224) 246-1223

rose.meli@thermofisher.com

Andrea Spellman

(224) 230-5446

andrea.spellman@thermofisher.com

Rose Meli

(224) 246-1223

rose.meli@thermofisher.com

Andrea Spellman

(224) 230-5446

andrea.spellman@thermofisher.com

Rose Meli

(224) 246-1223

rose.meli@thermofisher.com

Rose Meli

(224) 246-1223

rose.meli@thermofisher.com

Rose Meli

(224) 246-1223

rose.meli@thermofisher.com

Rose Meli

(224) 246-1223

rose.meli@thermofisher.com

Oralia Gil

(281) 409-7523

oralia.gil@thermofisher.com

Oralia Gil

(281) 409-7523

oralia.gil@thermofisher.com

Oralia Gil

(281) 409-7523

oralia.gil@thermofisher.com

Andrea Spellman

(224) 230-5446

andrea.spellman@thermofisher.com

Rose Meli

(224) 246-1223

rose.meli@thermofisher.com

Mary Gundlach

(224) 246-1246

mary.gundlach@thermofisher.com

Andre Luelsdorf

(224) 246-1270

andre.luelsdorf@thermofisher.com

Terri Postlethwait

(603) 438-1763

teresa.postlethwait@thermofisher.com

Terri Postlethwait

(603) 438-1763

teresa.postlethwait@thermofisher.com

Andre Luelsdorf

(224) 246-1270

andre.luelsdorf@thermofisher.com

Terri Postlethwait

(603) 438-1763

teresa.postlethwait@thermofisher.com

Andre Luelsdorf

(224) 246-1270

andre.luelsdorf@thermofisher.com

Terri Postlethwait

(603) 438-1763

teresa.postlethwait@thermofisher.com

Terri Postlethwait

(603) 438-1763

teresa.postlethwait@thermofisher.com

Terri Postlethwait

(603) 438-1763

teresa.postlethwait@thermofisher.com

Kaylie Edwards

(630) 391-3901

kaylie.edwards@thermofisher.com

Frank Kowalczyk

(704) 666-0294

frank.kowalczyk@thermofisher.com

Kaylie Edwards

(630) 391-3901

kaylie.edwards@thermofisher.com

Frank Kowalczyk

(704) 666-0294

frank.kowalczyk@thermofisher.com

Kaitlyn Wold

(224) 230-8190

kaitlyn.wold@thermofisher.com

Kaylie Edwards

(630) 391-3901

kaylie.edwards@thermofisher.com

Kaitlyn Wold

(224) 230-8190

kaitlyn.wold@thermofisher.com

Frank Kowalczyk

(704) 666-0294

frank.kowalczyk@thermofisher.com

Kaitlyn Wold

(224) 230-8190

kaitlyn.wold@thermofisher.com

Kaitlyn Wold

(224) 230-8190

kaitlyn.wold@thermofisher.com

Kaylie Edwards

(630) 391-3901

kaylie.edwards@thermofisher.com

Kaylie Edwards

(630) 391-3901

kaylie.edwards@thermofisher.com

Frank Kowalczyk

(704) 666-0294

frank.kowalczyk@thermofisher.com

Oralia Gil

(281) 409-7523

oralia.gil@thermofisher.com

Nick Longo

(224) 246-1166

nicholas.longo@thermofisher.com

Nick Longo

(224) 246-1166

nicholas.longo@thermofisher.com

Nick Longo

(224) 246-1166

nicholas.longo@thermofisher.com

Nick Longo

(224) 246-1166

nicholas.longo@thermofisher.com

Nick Longo

(224) 246-1166

nicholas.longo@thermofisher.com

Roger Wedig

(619) 200-0944

roger.wedig@thermofisher.com

sales-representative